About

So, as I embark on this journey, one that promises to be exciting and at the same time challenging, I ask one thing from all of you and that is support.
So lets begin with a little something about me.
I cannot drive….rather I am not allowed to. I am only 15 years of age. Not quite ready to embrace the challenges of the Indian roads yet. But that does not deter me because I am a staunch car enthusiast. I have developed a keen observer’s eye regarding cars and have an uncanny knack of spotting facelifts and new variants of cars.
Small differences on a car strike me as the difference between life and death and I believe that there are many more like me. People who love and follow cars but are not able to drive. Such people will love this blog I am sure. And then I wish to target this blog towards those of you who wish to know more about a car’s interior, looks, features rather than how its like on the road.
Anyways, happy reading
Leave a Reply

